Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Mon Dec 02 2019 Villanova Dance Company And Ensemble Showcase Villanova Dance Company And Ensemble
Thu Dec 05 2019 December Pub Series Campus Activities Team
Fri Dec 06 2019 Holiday Bazaar 2019 CAT
Fri Dec 06 2019 Vocal Minority & Minor Problem Winter A Cappella Concert A Cappella
Sat Dec 07 2019 Acv Gala ACV ( African Carribean VIllanovan)
Sat Dec 07 2019 Mbb Game Watch Campus Activities Team
Sat Dec 07 2019 Haveners & Measure Up Winter A Cappella Concert A Cappella
Sun Dec 08 2019 Spires & Sirens Winter A Cappella Concert A Cappella
Sun Dec 08 2019 Nothing But Treble & Supernovas Winter A Cappella Concert A Cappella
Mon Dec 09 2019 Christmas Tree Lighting Office Of The President
Wed Dec 11 2019 Staff Christmas Party Presidents Office
Sat Jan 11 2020 Villanova Swimming And Diving Vs Providence College Villanova Swimming And Diving
Wed Jan 15 2020 Sophomore Major Declaration The Clay Center At VSB
Sat Jan 25 2020 Villanova Swimming And Diving Vs Uconn Villanova Swimming And Diving
Sat Feb 01 2020 Villanova Swimming Sprint Fest Villanova Swimming And Diving

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Wed Dec 04 2019 Pastorals Christmas Concert Villanova University Pastoral Musicians
Tue Dec 03 2019 Gingerbread Decoration Night CAT
Tue Dec 03 2019 Student Spotlight Series TEDxVillanovaU
Sat Nov 23 2019 Dhwani'19 Villanova Indian Students Association
Sat Nov 23 2019 Dhwani'19 Dance Event Villanova Indian Students Association (VISA)
Fri Nov 22 2019 Soiree Bordeaux Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Incorporated
Thu Nov 21 2019 Leading Matters With John Hennessy (cinema Portion) University Advancement
Thu Nov 21 2019 Leading Matters With John Hennessy (villlanova Room Portion) University Advancement
Thu Nov 21 2019 Novaquizzo CAT
Sat Nov 16 2019 Annual Samosa Show SAMOSA
Sat Nov 16 2019 7th Annual Irish Dance Festival Villanova Irish Dance
Thu Nov 14 2019 November Pub Series Campus Activities Team