Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Tue Dec 11 2018 Staff Christmas Party President's Office
Thu Dec 13 2018 Learning Community Event IHC
Mon Jan 21 2019 Mlk Day Of Service 2019 MLK Day Of Service Committee
Sat Feb 02 2019 Asian Expo Asian Student Association
Fri Apr 12 2019 Take Back The Night Sigma Psi Zeta Sorority, Inc.

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Mon Dec 10 2018 Board Of Trustees Dinner President's Office
Sun Dec 09 2018 Haveners And Supernovas Winter Concert Haveners And Supernovas
Sun Dec 09 2018 Vocal Minority Spires End Of Semester Concert Vocal Minority, Spires
Sat Dec 08 2018 Gala ACV
Thu Dec 06 2018 Holiday Hullabaloo Campus Ministry
Tue Dec 04 2018 A Service Of Lessons And Carols Villanova Pastoral Musicians
Tue Dec 04 2018 Gingerbread Men Decorating Night CAT
Sun Dec 02 2018 Winter A Cappella Concert Villanova Sirens
Sat Dec 01 2018 Minor Problem And Nothing But Treble Winter Concert Minor Problem And Nothing But Treble
Sat Dec 01 2018 Villanova Mbb Game Watch Campus Activities Team
Sat Dec 01 2018 S.a.m.o.s.a. Cultural Show Masti S.A.M.O.S.A.
Thu Nov 29 2018 Christmas Tree Lighting President's Office