Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Sat Feb 22 2020 Acv Fashion Show African & Caribbean Villanovans
Sat Feb 22 2020 Villanova Vs Xavier Mbb Game Watch Campus Activities Team
Sun Feb 23 2020 Connelly Masses - 2/23 Campus Ministry
Mon Feb 24 2020 Faculty-staff Choir Concert Faculty-Staff Choir
Wed Feb 26 2020 Senior Night VU Seniors
Thu Mar 12 2020 St. Patrick's Day Showcase Villanova Irish Dance
Fri Mar 20 2020 Graduate Student Gala Graduate Student Councils (Engineering, CLAS, And Business)
Fri Mar 20 2020 Palooza Planning Music Activities
Sat Mar 21 2020 Novadance Planning VUTC Test Events
Thu Apr 16 2020 Good Counsel/caughlin/mcguire Formal Inter-Hall Council
Thu Apr 16 2020 Spring Kickoff Event At Tin Lizard Villanova Dean Of Students And Government Affairs Office
Thu Apr 16 2020 Spit Quizzo CAT
Sat Apr 18 2020 Villanova Womens Water Polo Vs Lassalle University VU Women's Water Polo
Thu Apr 23 2020 Earth Day 2020 Earth Day Committee

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Thu Feb 20 2020 Pub Series Karaoke Campus Activities Team
Tue Feb 18 2020 Magician Campus Activities Team
Sun Feb 16 2020 Connelly Masses - 2/16 Campus Ministry
Sun Feb 16 2020 Rapper At Halftime Of Game Watch Campus Activities Team
Sat Feb 15 2020 Candidates' Day Blue Key Society
Sat Feb 15 2020 Bsu Showcase Black Student Union
Sat Feb 15 2020 Early Action Candidate's Day Activities Fair Candidate's Day Committee
Sat Feb 15 2020 Early Action Candidate's Day Mass Campus Ministry
Sat Feb 15 2020 Early Action Candidates Day - Asp Labor Office Of Admissions
Sun Feb 09 2020 Connelly Masses - 2/9 Campus Ministry
Sat Feb 08 2020 Asian Expo Asian Students Association
Sat Feb 08 2020 Red Dress Gala Alpha Phi