Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Tue Jan 28 2020 Mbb Game Watch: Villanova Vs St. John's Campus Activities Team
Sat Feb 01 2020 Villanova Swimming Sprint Fest Villanova Swimming And Diving
Sun Feb 02 2020 Connelly Masses - 2/2 Campus Ministry
Sat Feb 08 2020 Asian Expo Asian Students Association
Sat Feb 08 2020 Red Dress Gala Alpha Phi
Sun Feb 09 2020 Connelly Masses - 2/9 Campus Ministry
Sat Feb 15 2020 Candidates' Day Blue Key Society
Sun Feb 16 2020 Connelly Masses - 2/16 Campus Ministry
Sun Feb 23 2020 Connelly Masses - 2/23 Campus Ministry
Fri Mar 20 2020 Graduate Student Gala Graduate Student Councils (Engineering, CLAS, And Business)
Thu Apr 16 2020 Good Counsel/caughlin/mcguire Formal Inter-Hall Council
Sat Apr 18 2020 Villanova Womens Water Polo Vs Lassalle University VU Women's Water Polo
Thu Apr 23 2020 Earth Day 2020 Earth Day Committee

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Sun Jan 26 2020 Connelly Masses - 1/26 Campus Ministry
Sat Jan 25 2020 Villanova Swimming And Diving Vs Uconn Villanova Swimming And Diving
Sat Jan 25 2020 Mbb Villanova Vs Providence Game Watch Campus Activities Team
Thu Jan 23 2020 January Pub Series Campus Activities Team
Mon Jan 20 2020 Mlk Day Of Service MLK Day Of Service Committee
Sun Jan 19 2020 Connelly Masses - 1/19 Campus Ministry
Sat Jan 18 2020 Mbb Game Watch Campus Activities Team
Fri Jan 17 2020 Hall Of Fame Dinner (asp Support) Villanova Athletics
Mon Jan 13 2020 Women's Recruitment 2020 Bid Day Sorority Recruitment/Office Of Fraternity And Sorority Life
Sun Jan 12 2020 Winter Masses - Jan 12th Campus Ministry
Sat Jan 11 2020 Villanova Swimming And Diving Vs Providence College Villanova Swimming And Diving
Wed Dec 11 2019 Staff Christmas Party Presidents Office