Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Tue Sep 17 2019 1842 Day: Quizzo Night Annual Fund
Tue Sep 17 2019 1842 Day Annual Fund (Development)
Sat Sep 21 2019 Music For The Day Of Service St. Thomas Of Villanova Day Of Service Committee
Thu Sep 26 2019 Formal Alpha Gamma Delta
Thu Sep 26 2019 Novadance Movie Night NOVAdance
Thu Sep 26 2019 Pub Series Kickoff Campus Activities Team
Thu Oct 03 2019 Strides 5k Special Olympics

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Fri Sep 13 2019 Alpha Nu Induction Ceremony Fitzpatrick College Of Nursing
Fri Sep 13 2019 Live Music Kickoff Campus Activities Team
Fri Sep 13 2019 Mgc Meet The Greeks Multicultural Greek Council
Tue Sep 10 2019 Back To School Bbq Government Relations, Deans Office, Student Involvement
Thu Sep 05 2019 Strategic Plan Launch Food Truck Festival President's Office
Thu Sep 05 2019 Get To Know The Greeks Fraternity And Sorority Life
Thu Sep 05 2019 Strategic Plan Launch (advanced Staging Labor) President's Office
Wed Sep 04 2019 Student Involvement Fair Student Involvement
Mon Sep 02 2019 Labor Day Picnic Campus Activities Team
Fri Aug 30 2019 End Game (movie Night) Campus Activities Team
Wed Aug 28 2019 Lancaster Commons Opening Ceremony President's Office
Wed Aug 28 2019 Villanova Commons Ribbon Cutting Ceremony (advanced Staging Labor) President's Office