Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Date Event Sponsor
Wed Apr 24 2024 Vsb Multicultural Day VSB ODEI
Wed Apr 24 2024 Lifelong Learning Speaker Series: Pathways To An Ethos Of Sustainable Living University Advancement; Villanova University Alumni Association
Wed Apr 24 2024 Earth Day Sustainability Fair Earth Day Committee
Thu Apr 25 2024 Novaquizzo CAT
Thu Apr 25 2024 April Senior Series CAT
Fri Apr 26 2024 Wake Up With Cat Campus Activities Team
Fri Apr 26 2024 A Cappella Showcase In Driscoll: Sirens, Measure Up, Spires Student Performing Arts
Fri Apr 26 2024 Smash Out Your Rage CAT
Sat Apr 27 2024 Vuba Moulden Honors Awards 2024 University Advancement Office
Sat Apr 27 2024 A Cappella Showcase #2: Nothing But Treble & Minor Problem Student Performing Arts
Sat Apr 27 2024 Wxvufest WXVU
Sun Apr 28 2024 Puppy Yoga At Nova Campus Activities Team
Sun Apr 28 2024 Gospel Choir Concert Gospel Choir (Student Performing Arts)
Mon Apr 29 2024 Villanova Blue Key Formal Villanova Blue Key
Tue Apr 30 2024 Novaracing Car Reveal Formula SAE
Tue Apr 30 2024 Vsb Senior Celebration Villanova School Of Business
Thu May 02 2024 Food Truck Friday OSI
Thu May 02 2024 Novaquizzo CAT
Thu May 02 2024 Last Lecture And Toast OSI

Previous Events

Date Event Sponsor
Mon Apr 22 2024 Walk A Mile In Her Shoes Title IX Office
Sun Apr 21 2024 Earth Day Celebration CAT
Sun Apr 21 2024 Acv Fashion Show African Caribbean Villanovans
Fri Apr 19 2024 Rays Day Villanova Rays Of Sunshine
Fri Apr 19 2024 Taylor Swift Night Campus Activities Team
Thu Apr 18 2024 Novaquizzo CAT
Thu Apr 18 2024 Proper Outing Villanova Pastoral Musicians
Sun Apr 14 2024 Mcaa Soulfood Sunday Communication Department
Sun Apr 14 2024 Mcaa Soulfood Sunday Communication Department
Sat Apr 13 2024 Admitted Students Day: Pavilion Uplighting Office Of Undergraduate Admission
Sat Apr 13 2024 Admitted Students Day Villanova Admissions
Fri Apr 12 2024 The Villys Villanova Television (VTV)